Testimonails

If you have had a reading and would like to share your thoughts on it, please do so here.

guest
40 Comments
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Blake
Blake
5 days ago

This is NOT some general card reading… you will get your wish, blah blah. I have been there before, leaving disappointed that what a psychic told me could have been said to anyone. Dolly gives you DETAILS that there is no way she could know without having some magic happening. It’s pretty shocking and really amazing. What a special gift she has.

Angela
Angela
24 days ago

Hi,
First off Dolly knew nothing about me nor my situation. She didn’t even meet me nor did she pull my cards. Me and my cousin pulled my cards and Dolly read them froma picture in and email. She was point on even to the degree of knowing I was physically abused in my relationship. She also knew my daughter was pregnant which only me and her husband knew. There was no way for her to know any of the things she told me. She knew everything and seen what was going on with me mentally and my past partner and my mental state. She also told me that things could change if I get my mental state together. Which was very encouraging. She helped me get out of a bad state of mind and showed me life has paths we can take of our choice.
The future is not something that is written in stone but something we make. She helped me realize that I have options and what to do to make things better.
I thank you from the bottom of my heart Dolly. You save me mentally and whole. I was in a dark space you helped me see the light. Your a true 😇.
With all my love ❤️ and thanks
Angela 💞 🙏

Phyllis
Phyllis
2 months ago

I have been a client of Dolly’s since 2016. I was at the lowest point in my life back then and Dolly gave me the one thing that I needed most – hope. Everything that she said in the reading came true. I have been scheduling readings once or twice a year ever since and each time she is spot on. Specifics about what is happening in my life, at that moment. she is the real deal. Dolly is an angel walking the earth helping people with her gift from God. I love her!

J. F.
J. F.
4 months ago

Never experienced anything like this and didn’t believe in psychics before. I maybe don’t believe in all psychics but my interaction with Dolly was something special to say the least. She can see things that I definitely didn’t tell her about and gave me insight that I can actually use. When she asked me to write a review I was glad to do it, don’t usually take the time for reviews but she was worth it.

Lizzy
Lizzy
4 months ago

Dolly is honest in all the ways you need someone to be. She will hit you hard with her readings but it’s always in your best interest. She doesn’t sugar coat, gives direct advice, and will even get you to laugh with her crazy sense of humor!! Don’t worry about the personal stuff that comes up – she is trustworthy and have really seen it all over the years. I respect her gift, it has helped me a lot in my decision making and way of thinking about future events.

Anna C
Anna C
4 months ago

THE REAL DEAL. Dolly has shared information with me over the years that is so detailed and specific it can only be from a mystical talent. She consistently shocks me with her craft – highly recommend.

Maria
Maria
4 months ago

I was going through a tumultuous legal battle where my lawyer was unsure if the final decision would be in my favor. I contacted Dolly for insight and she gave me a legal action spell to help with getting the issue resolved. I was skeptical, thinking the situation would be long and drawn out with a chance of me not winning the case. I believe that the spell supported my cause – I followed it exactly and ultimately the case was settled. I was really shocked and feel lucky that I was put in touch with Dolly during this difficult time. I highly recommend her services and trust the wisdom she holds from many generations of white magic and psychic energy. She has a special gift that really helps people.

Amanda
Amanda
4 months ago

Dolly is not only an incredibly talented and genuinely caring person, she saved me thousands of dollars by warning me of a trip that would be interrupted and require me to travel home from Asia unexpectedly. I was reluctant to buy travel insurance and during a reading asked her if I should… she said absolutely and explained what would occur in detail. What she predicted happened, the insurance covered all of the extra expenses ($2,000+), and I would have never bought it without her guidance. I now contact Dolly before any long trip I take – she is always spot on and gives excellent advice. I am so grateful for all of her help!

Karen A
Karen A
6 months ago

Dolly Deebs is an AMAZING psychic! She has read my cards often, over the past years, and it never ceases to shock me, how right she is in what she forecasts. She has been telling me at least the last 5 or 6 years, that I am living in the wrong place, and staying there was only making matters worse. Finally a few months ago, I DID move, because of finances, and other problems, and surprise! I have made several friends, have a bit of a social life, and am dealing with issues so much better. Dolly is intuitive, compassionate, and your secrets are as safe with her, as if you went to a priest in a confessional. She is a genuinely lovely person. Honest, open, and she does not hold back with information you need to know to make better life choices. If you have never had a reading, don’t worry. Dolly, with her sparkling blue eyes, jet black hair, and warm smile will instantly put you at ease and make you feel welcome. She has an amazing sense of humor, and you may find yourself laughing through your problems.She will also record your readings and send them to you, so you can review whatever you discussed at your leisure. Her kindness, belief in God and prayer, patience, and wisdom in reading will really amaze you, and her infectious, bubbly personality will help to put things in perspective. Thanks Dolly, for helping me to make better choices and decisions all these years!

Allison
Allison
6 months ago

Dolly has done many readings for me and she has been spot on! She is reliable, thorough, and funny. I truly enjoy our sessions together and I’m looking forward to our next one.

Jodi Smith
Jodi Smith
10 months ago

Dolly is amazing! She’s been reading me for over a year & is always spot on. I make a list of questions every appointment & never need them because she covers everything before I can even ask….she is the real deal!!!

Robby
Robby
10 months ago

Dolly is a very close friend to the family and has done nothing but be as supportive as humanely possible. She has an exceptional ability to connect with someone on a deep level which makes her gift that much more incredible and heartwarming. Dolly truly cares about her customers. She’ll even record the sessions and sends them to you afterwards in case you’d like to hear something again. There is an infectious personality she brings to readings which makes it that much more fulfilling. I really can’t say enough about her. She has never steered me wrong in any guidance I have sought from her. Dolly has helped my family through some of our darkest hours and is second to none in the attention she gives to other people. Having Dolly as a true friend while I navigate the next chapters of my life is something I wish for everyone. She really is a one of a kind person and I couldn’t be more grateful to have her in both me and my family’s life.

Jen Milov
Jen Milov
1 year ago

I was referred to Dolly by a friend almost two years ago. She’s an incredibly kind soul with an uncanny ability to see where you are in life today and where you’ll be tomorrow. She uncovers truths in love, career, and family life and points you in the right direction. She does so with precision but more importantly, with grace. As far as accuracy, she knew when I signed paperwork for a new home, pinpointed the exact city I would be spending NYE one year, and named two trips I had on the calendar – all before I said a word. Those are just a handful of her insights – she even asked about a dog for a year before we got one! There’s just so much strength behind her words, her energy is contagious and every session ends with a smile. Long story short – she’s the real deal and I can’t thank her enough.

Adriana Joseph
Adriana Joseph
1 year ago

What can I say about Dolly. She’s been my rock my eyes and ears through a terrible custody divorce case. From my first call over 4 years I realized that she was gifted when she knew I wanted to throw a 1st birthday party for my daughter and my ex husband was doing everything to stop it. I thought to myself who would know something so personal. She told me she sees a beautiful birthday party and exactly what kind of spells to do to make it work out. She made sure to bite it was never black magic and everything was done through manifestation and love. That December we had the absolute best most beautiful birthday party for my daughter. Years later she has helped me navigate through which career path to take who to stay away from and just has ALWAYS been dead on in her readings. She’s not just a gifted spiritual guide she’s got a heart of gold. She cares and I can only say thank you to her and to the person that put me in contact with her. She’s that person to call when you want true guidance and not the fluff. Love this woman!

Emira Marra
Emira Marra
1 year ago

I’ve been seeing dolly since 2012 and everything she has told me has come true. I always had a feeling my deceased father communicates with me through birds but I never had any tangible proof, I just felt it within. One time I asked dolly, how does my father communicate with me? And she paused and said “through birds.” I almost fell off my chair. She is so intuitive and tells it like it is. She truly wants to help others achieve greatness, and it’s obvious she loves what she does. I recommend her 1000% she is GREAT!

Ricardo Gonzalez
Ricardo Gonzalez
1 year ago

I’m from Puerto Rico and a friend recommended Dolly to me. Me and here did a session through video camera and she was so good, nice, Assertive, forward, etc… that I was pretty fascinated. Looking forward to my next session with her.

Chrissy Tagliaferro
Chrissy Tagliaferro
1 year ago

I have been using Dolly’s intuitiveness to help me with my career transgressions, health issues and for love life guidance. I have been seeing her since 2012 and her readings and guidance is spot on. I couldn’t say enough positive about her level of intuition. Whenever I have a life challenge I call her for a reading and her thoughts. I highly recommend. Her level of accuracy is profound. I trust her when she gives me a spell, especially to rid the negative influences from my life. She’s the real deal.

Tammy
Tammy
1 year ago

This is my second year with Dolly! Her readings are very insightful. The energy is positive and caring. She takes the time to talk over and explain any questions or concerns along the way. With many fantastic spells and helpful tips! I would highly recommend Dolly. 🔮✨

Donna Comanda
Donna Comanda
1 year ago

I have been working with Dolly for 20 years and she has given me the much needed direction when I did not have the clarity to see my way. Her readings are accurate and on point and our sessions together have always been very down to earth. She is caring and compassionate and will tell it to you straight. She has always taken the time to get to the heart of the matter and has given me relief and piece of mind.

Katherine
Katherine
1 year ago

I have been read by Dolly 3 times now, over the past 5 years. Today, was the most recent reading. I have a very open mind and wholeheartedly believe in doing whatever is necessary to find peace in my life. Being read by Dolly, and employing the spells and incantations (especially the freezer one), has helped me immensely. It could be argued that because I also have a great deal of faith and pray quite a bit, that God is the one that helped me through. I don’t dispute that, however, Dolly’s spells, I know, have helped. It’s a matter of being openminded enough to appreciate them and utilize them properly. I’m happy to hear that much of the dark cloud hanging over my head for years, has finally been lifted and I’m going in to a new year with high hopes and expectations for myself and my life. Dolly is one in a billion. Not only will she put you at ease…she’s a spitfire and I adore her for the honesty and directness, not to mention…her humor rocks!!!! Love you, Dolly. I’ll chat with you again in about 6 months and we’ll see what transpires between now and then. Xoxoxo

Recent Comments

“Dolly’s readings go beyond the norm. She takes the time and effort to give you the information that you need. She record and sends the sessions to you so you can go back later. There are so many times I go back to the tape and realize so much of what she said was so accurate and insightful.”

MarilynBrooklyn

“Dolly is Fabulous! She is very real and I love her energy and personality! She has been reading me for 15 years and everything she has said to me has been spot on. “

Gina BennicasaNew York